Committees, Board and Commissions

Code & Regulation Committee

Ald. Gabrielle Torina (Chair)
Ald. Tim Durkee (Vice-Chair)
Ald. Mark Bonne
Ald. Tuffy Quinonez
Ald. Bill Rose

Planning & Development Committee

Ald. Gina Meeks (Chair)
Ald. Janessa Wilkins (Vice Chair)
Ald. Tim Durkee
Ald. Karen Hoffman
Ald. Linda McNeely

Finance & Personnel Committee
Ald. Kevin Frost (Chair)
Ald. Chad Tuneberg (Vice Chair)
Ald. Frank Beach
Ald. Jonathan Logemann
Ald. Aprel Prunty

Labor Negotiations Committee
Ald. Chad Tuneberg (Chair)
Ald. Jonathan Logemann (Vice Chair)
Ald. Mark Bonne
Ald. Gina Meeks
Ald. Gabrielle Torina

Legislative & Lobbying Committee
(The Mayor recommends the following to serve, which recognizes caucus chair designees under ordinance, per their approval)

Ald. Kevin Frost (Chair)
Ald. Mark Bonne (Vice Chair)
Ald. Aprel Prunty
Ald. Bill Rose
Ald. Chad Tuneberg

Boards and Commissions

Historic Preservation: Rose

Human Services CAA: Hoffman, Meeks

Liquor: Beach, Durkee, McNeely, Quinonez

Rockford Area Arts Council: Wilkins

Rockford Area Convention & Visitors Bureau: Frost

Rockford Area Venues & Entertainment: Beach, Tuneberg

Rockford Local Development: Prunty

Rock River Development Partnership: Logemann, Torina

Winnebago County Health Department: Bonne